i'm sure many of you have seen or heard about this video of the ice/snow we got in pdx. just as a reference point, this is the street we (when my girlie is here and i when she's not) walk down to get to work every day. people sure are crazy. and brave. enjoy...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPE8vL5hlFA
2 comments:
well there sure are some dumb sons of bitches in oregon that is for sure... but you see at the end who ALWAYS comes to save the day... man i can't imagine being surrounded by that many idiots in one place... at least here in the country they are spread out!! love ya sis, and thanks for listening on your visit. i will keep you posted
so my question is did you take that footage? because it sure does sound like you towards the end..
take care you!
Post a Comment